Meet the team

Clutterbuck, Alan

Alan Clutterbuck
alan.clutterbuck@learninginstitute.co.uk
01579 383292 ext. 281

………………………………………………………

Huggins, Amanda

Amanda Huggins
amanda.huggins@learninginstitute.co.uk
01579 386123

………………………………………………………

Glowczynska, Ania

Ania Glowczynska
ania.glowczynska@learninginstitute.co.uk
01726 891745

………………………………………………………

Petherick-Davies, Anne

Anne Petherick-Davies
anne.petherickdavies@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

 Honey, Ginny

Ginny Honey
ginny.honey@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

  Olver, Jacky

Jacky Olver
jacky.olver@learninginstitute.co.uk
01579 386123

………………………………………………………

 Brown, Jen

Jen Brown
jen.brown@learninginstitute.co.uk
01579 386123

………………………………………………………

 Osborne, Laura

Laura Osborne
laura.osborne@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

Lorna Crouchen
library@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

Appleby, Nick
Nick Appleby
nick.appleby@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

Caslin, Penny
Penny Caslin
penny.caslin@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

Trathen, Sandra

Sandra Trathen
sandra.trathen@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

Vernon, Tracey

Tracey Vernon
tracey.vernon@learninginstitute.co.uk

………………………………………………………

back to top